Sermon Audio

Preacher: Carlos Hinojos (13), James Taylor (1).
Book: Proverbs (1), Matthew (1), Mark (4), John (4), Acts (1), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (1).
Date: February (2), March (5), April (1), May (2), August (2), September (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

A Church That Has a Heart for the Lost
Romans 1:16 (Part of the How To Grow A Healthy Church series).
Preached by James Taylor on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bringing Them To Jesus
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the How To Grow A Healthy Church series).
Preached by Carlos Hinojos on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How to Discover Your Gift
Romans 12:6 (Part of the How To Grow A Healthy Church series).
Preached by Carlos Hinojos on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Body
1 Corinthians 12:12 (Part of the How To Grow A Healthy Church series).
Preached by Carlos Hinojos on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bread of Life
John 6:35 (Part of the The Identity of Jesus series).
Preached by Carlos Hinojos on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Is A Mother To Do?
Proverbs 31:1-9 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Carlos Hinojos on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Supper - Remembering Him
Acts 1:9-11 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Carlos Hinojos on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Believe Jesus
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the The Miracles Of Jesus series).
Preached by Carlos Hinojos on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reach Out And Touch Jesus
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the The Miracles Of Jesus series).
Preached by Carlos Hinojos on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Danger Of Willful Blindness
John 9:35-41 (Part of the The Miracles Of Jesus series).
Preached by Carlos Hinojos on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser